Welcome to the Photo Night Web Site Revised Saturday, February 5, 2005 8:48 AM

PHOTOGRAPHERS SITES | PHOTO ORGANIZATIONS | GENERAL PHOTO SITES

If you would like to add your your web site to our list please email our online editor Jeff Gritchen
Jeff Gritchen, photographer at the Long Beach Press-Telegram, Photo Night Web Editor, and NPPA Region 10 Associate Director.
email: jeff@jeffgritchen.com
web address: www.jeffgritchen.com
Gerard Burkhart, is freelancing for a variety of publications including the New York Times, Philadelphia Inquirer and Agence France Presse. He worked at the Los Angeles Times for 6 1/2 years where his photos were included in three collaborative effort Pulitzer Prize winning editions.  Previously, he was a staff photographer at the Los Angeles Daily News.
email: gbpix@earthlink.net
web address: www.gbpix.net
Ron Brazil, senior photographer for Wahine magazine, a staff photographer for Australia's Pacific Long boarder, a regular contributer for Surfer magazine and a stringer for entrepreneur magazine.
email: watercam@home.com
web address: www.brazilphotography.com
Greg Fry, staff photographer covering North Orange County for community coverage in LA Times
email: gfry@pacbell.net
web address: home.pacbell.net/gfry
Thomas Gapen, LA Times Community News regional photo editor.
email:tgapen@earthlink.net
web address:home.earthlink.net/~tgapen
Eugene Garcia, photographer at Orange County Register - Website includes 2nd Place NPPA Photographer of the Year 2000 portfolio.
email: egphoto@earthlink.net
web address: www.egphotos.com
Fred Greaves, Southern California photojournalist.
email: imageofsd@earthlink.net
web address: www.fredgreaves.com
Mark Harmel
email: mark@harmelphoto.com
web address: www.harmelphoto.com
Matt Hevezi
U.S. Marine Corps combat correspondent, Camp Pendleton, Calif.
email: HeavyZ@aol.com
web address: www.digitalrailroad.net/hevezimj
Fred LeBlanc
email: leblanc@thephotojournal.com
web address: www.thephotojournal.com
Rick Loomis, staff photographer at Los Angeles Times
email: loomisr@aol.com
web address: www.loomisphotography.com
Brad Mangin, freelance sports photographer based in San Francisco Bay Area. Regularly shoots for Sports Illustrated, NBA Photos and Major League Baseball Photos.
email: brad@manginphotography.com
web address: www.manginphotography.com
David Paul Morris, freelance photographer based in San Francisco available for assignments.
email: dpm@davidpaulmorris.com
web address: www.davidpaulmorris.com
Jonathan Nourok, available on a project basis. He also has an extensive library of in-house stock images.
email: jonathan@nourokphoto.com
web address: www.nourokphoto.com
Donal Philby
email: donalphilby@earthlink.net
web address: www.donalphilby.com/
Al Schaben is a staff photographer at the Los Angeles Times, Orange County Edition
email: al_schaben@qmailgw.news.latimes.com
web address: home.earthlink.net/~alschaben/
Greg Schneider
email: GregSchneider@photographer.net
web address: home1.gte.net/rach/n/
Ken Steinhardt, photojournalist. Also owns Union Times, a wedding and events photography company.
email: info@uniontimes.com
web address: www.uniontimes.com/
John Thawley, freelance automotive photographer based in Orange County, Calif. He shoots for many of the nation’s leading automotive enthusiast magazines.
email: thawley@earthlink.net
web address: www.thawleyphoto.com
Craig Williams, San Francisco Bay Area freelance photographer specializing in entertainment, primarily concerts.
email: craig@crphotography.com
web address: www.crphotography.com
Donald R. Winslow, Director of Photography at CNET: The Computer Network in San Francisco.
email: dwinslow@mediacity.com
web address: www.mediacity.com/~dwinslow
Chris Urso, staff photographer for the Our Times section of The Los Angeles Times, covering the Inland Valley.
email: mailto:cnyurso@earthlink.net
web address: home.earthlink.net/~cnyurso
Mark Yamamoto, commercial photographer and lab technician at San Jose Mercury News.
email: mark@myphotography.com
web address: www.myphotography.com/
Dave Yoder, photographer
email: leica@home.com
web address: www.daveyoder.com/
Steve Zylius, staff photographer at The Orange County Register, community edition, covering Tustin, Irvine, Newport Beach and Costa Mesa, Calif.
email: szylius@earthlink.net
web address: home.earthlink.net/~szylius